Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Mickey's Honest Review of Kea

23rd of October 2017

Since my post a month ago about the "scent problem", Kea has had many bookings with zero complaints and many clients stating that the scent was indeed very pleasant. Maybe it was an issue about being near the time of the month or maybe it's just resolved. Yet this past month there were many many clients for her and zero complaints.

23rd of September 2017

We have been getting a few reports from clients saying that there is an unusually strong odor coming from 'down there'. We have asked Kea to get checked several times, several times she has been checked and she continues to report that everything appears normal. Possible it's just her natural scent and also possible it's also partly due to the types of foods she eats. Not sure, but just be aware. We actually felt the need to return some of the money to other clients that complained about this but we won't be doing that any more as we are making it known here so book at your own risk. Many clients book her again and again and report no issues about this--she has a lot of repeat bookings, yet some others have complained. Be aware of this, decide what you'd like to do as if this might be a problem for you then take a look at some of the others on her Friend's page.


13th of April 2017

Kea was with us once before but was only listed inside our VIP area. The first VIP client that scheduled her decided to sponsor her so he could keep her all to himself. We removed her from the site at his request for a few months while they were together. She moved permanently to Bangkok and he provided her with an apartment of her own so she was close and available to see him anytime he wanted.

They had a wonderful relationship and we all really thank him and appreciate him taking such good care of her during that time. Eventually he decided to end things. I was not involved at all during their relationship as that was completely between him and her, but after he contacted me to see if i could help with the transition as (1) he needed her to return the keys to the apartment which she hadn't done, and (2) he didn't want her bothering him for money. I made sure those things were done as I'm always here to do anything possible to help our VIP clients.

She's young and has a lot to learn but I am sure our VIP client taught her a lot and I do hear that she's much better now at taking care of clients as she was pretty clueless before.

She decided to remain in Bangkok but of course needed money for a place to stay and to be able to take care of herself. So she's available if anyone is interested in meeting her.

Kea is a stunningly attractive young girl. She's stunning in all her pictures and her clients usually say that she looks even better in person. Don't worry that her pictures are old or fake as we assure you they are not. A LOT of others do use fake pictures but we don't, don't need to, and even if we needed to we wouldn't as it's just dishonest and not the type of people I am or my friends are. One thing we are known for is being honest and fair (not necessarily the best, but we try!).

Her English is limited but she's working hard to learn more and I'm impressed with how much better she can speak and understand today compared to just a few months ago. She's actually finally decent at reading and writing while just a few months ago she could hardly do either.

Be aware that she's young and inexperienced so I'm playing around with removing or increasing her multi-day booking rates to discourage people from booking her for several days as if you plan to have her for days and fucking the hell out of her day after day it's very unlikely she can handle that. That seems to be what people wanted to do with her and can't blame them but you must understand that it'd be very difficult for her to handle that with her limited experience. She's also young and will get bored with you after about 12 hours but probably not before you get bored with her wanting to sleep a lot and playing on her phone most of the time--typical of someone young so you get what you ask for here.

While she's not shy in bed I hear, I do hear that she's shy out of the bed. She's usually not the best company outside of the bed so think twice before scheduling her for anything over 4 hours.

Also be aware that she's young, petite, and fragile. You know those types of girls that are just easy to get sick or hurt? So be prepared as she's had to cancel a few scheduled bookings as she got sick just before the booking. However, she did agree to go to some of them but wanted to reduce the length of the booking as she didn't think she could handle more than 2 hours.

As of this writing I will say that she's improved A LOT since just a few months ago. She's making it to more and more meetings on time (big change), canceling less often, and more and more of her clients are reporting that they really enjoyed their time with her and they're rescheduling which is the ultimate sign that a girl did a good job. Let's hope she keeps up this trend.

Lastly, be aware that she'll probably forget to bring condoms. So many clients have complained to us about this. We thought maybe she was too shy to buy them so we offered to order some and have delivered regularly to her, but she refused. She says she has no problem buying them but yet still many clients continue to complain about this. Be prepared for this. If it happens, just send her out to the nearest 7 Eleven or pharmacy to buy them. Of course stop the clock during the time she's out shopping for condoms. And obviously I recommend you ask her how many she has when she arrives as the last thing you want is to be in the middle of something and need one or an extra one and have to stop and wait for her to go out shopping for them. We will of course remind her to take as we ALWAYS do but it makes no difference we've been told from her clients as some have complained during times we DID specifically remind her to take condoms. Young folks! Not sure if I should blame her for being typically young or the clients for booking her!



Escort: Kea

Date: 29th of Jan 2018

Rating:

Kea was absolutely wonderful and every moment of our 4 hour together was fantastic. She looks as good if not better in person than she does in the pictures. Her pictures are certainly real though which was a nice surprise. If you are into young girls and like to take the initiative then she is right girl. Her English is basic so enough for bit of communication. I canâ€'t wait for next time with this sexy little thing.

Anonymous


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 29th of Dec 2017

Rating:

Petite and cute

IO


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 22nd of Oct 2017

Rating:

Kea is stunning. Very shy and quiet, but extremely beautiful, sexy, and caring. Be careful not to fall in love.

DH


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 19th of Oct 2017

Rating:

Kea is sweet, charming, beautiful and most of all patient. She is all real... she looks even beautiful in real person. We have wonderful conversation and she will be chatty once she is comfortable. I will most definitely look for her again. Please treat her well with respect. Two thumbs up... ;)

ES


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 2nd of Oct 2017

Rating:

Hi Mickey,

I booked Kea today and she smells very good. either she fixed her problem or there was no problem. she was very wet and still fresh and good to lick.

It would not be fair to Kea to leave people doubt of her.

Kea is a sweet heart and does not deserve a bad reputation.

P



Note: It's likely the scent changes according to how close she is to her period. I don't take much pride in mentioning the issue, but many clients have complained to us and since they all refused to post reviews about it although I encouraged them to so others can be warned, I felt important I let people know what I'd heard. Obviously it's not an issue usually as she gets a lot of repeat clients that report no issues.


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 28th of Sep 2017

Rating:

I acquired her company after enjoying a nice long two weeks in Pattaya and was most pleased with her arrival. Base off her pictures I can tell she went through many hair style and when she arrived she had short hair which I like. They do a good job of communicating and letting them know how far off if delayed they are and I appreciated that. The info give a disclaimer of possible body odor but I didn't notice anything and she smelt wonderful. It's everything I would imagine when you p4p I would repeat if I didn't have any other way of getting beautiful ladies late at night but I wouldn't say the price is worth it as a first choice. As an emergency needs to fulfill I was most satisfied.

MLS


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 10th of Jul 2017

Rating:

Mostly everything was as I hoped for.

Snati


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 20th of Jun 2017

Rating:

Kea is definitely beautiful - she is gorgeous. Petite, firm, soft smooth skin - her whole body is just amazing.... perfect (as long as you like small breasts).

She is shy, quiet and so it took a while to get things going... then things picked up a little - and I had plenty of fun exploring her body...

As per other reviews she doesn't really take the initiative, and showed little interest in doing anything other than what I initiated... In the end this made her seem rather unresponsive, which took away from the experience for me.

She was on time, didn't bring the condoms (but I had - thanks Mickey) and I had a good time with her... But I think on the whole I'd probably choose someone a little more proactive next time.

Read the reviews, especially what Mickey writes. If you want to spend your time with a pretty, beautiful doll, then Kea is absolutely perfect - just don't expect too much proactivity in bed.

Overall good - I got what I expected, but perhaps not what I had hoped for.

Mike


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? maybe



Escort: Kea

Date: 15th of Apr 2017

Rating:

Thanks, Mickey. I had a great time with Kea. She is so cute, friendly, bubbly and warm and it was so relaxing. And she is good company in bed too. Thanks! Will contact you when I am here next. Have a great weekend!

A


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 9th of Feb 2017

Rating:

Kea was - in a word - lovely. Very small and petite, a little self-conscious it seemed, but most guys who've seen her will agree with me when I say that she's beautiful. Lovely delicate features, long hair, soft skin, soft touch - what's there to not like?

Kea tends to be a little shy, but treat her nicely and she'll soon loosen up. In bed, Kea is fairly passive, but very willing to be directed, and is small and light enough to be moved as needed.

If you're wanting a long marathon session over several hours, then Kea most likely won't enjoy that - and by extension, your experience won't be a very good one. But if - like me - you prefer a good GFE, with lots of cuddling and joking, 69, a couple of position changes, an enthusiastic bbbj, and lots of DFK thrown in for good measure, then you'll have a blast with Kea. Happy, friendly, will definitely see again. She's just about small enough to fit in my suitcase to take home :)

PS. BYO condoms - But I'd read Mickey's note about that already, so I had some at hand.

Andrew


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 19th of Jan 2017

Rating:

She arrived early and stayed the whole 4 hours.

The pictures dont do Kea justice. Shes even more perfect in reality.

Really GFE Type. Shes funny and very cute in every way.

As others mentioned she didnt bring any condoms. so be sure to bring some... Bed session was decent, but shes young and still has much more to learn.

Treat her well, she deserves it.

S


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 1st of Jan 2017

Rating:

Hi Mickey, Ming (and Kea),

I wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed my time with Kea. She is a real sweetheart. She is very beautiful, very sweet, and she wanted to make sure that I was happy.

She did not have condoms but I had read that she was shy about buying them so I brought my own. Unfortunately, I bought them thinking that they were large size, they had XXL on the package, but apparently that doesn't mean extra large, because they seemed standard size, which just doesn't work for me-- not bragging, just saying.

Anyways, we found other ways to enjoy ourselves. And at the end of our date we had a nice dinner. We exchanged some nice small talk during dnner but like any 20 year old she spent most of the time at dinner doing Facebook on her phone. That might bother some but it didn't bother me, in fact we took the opportunity to show each other some pictures and posts. And frankly, for a young person in our social media obseesed culture nowadays, I'm thankful and proud of her for having the willpower to stay off the phone for the first 3 1/2 hours of our date.

So, would I recommend Kea, yes. Would I see her again, absolutely. Please pass on my thanks and warmest regards to Kea and tell her that I hope her sister had a nice surprise birthday party and that Kea enjoyed the party as well. Until next time.

Thanks,
J


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 14th of Sep 2016

Rating:

5 out of 5 stars!
Michale


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 12th of Sep 2016

Rating:

Her picture is 100% the same as her real look. She is friendly, cute, and definitely very young(but legal). Her English is sufficient for basic communication. She is willing to compromise even when she feels tired. Service wise, her passiveness is one of her selling point as it reflects the innocent girl image. She is petite thus easily one can feel her insides and it feels fabulous.
GFE: 10/10
Look: 9/10
Massage: 7/10
Body: Slim and petite. Well trimmed
BBBJ: 7/10
Pussy: 10/10, well trimmed, very tight, and it feels like sucking on you
Overall 9/10
Definitely will book again :)


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes



Escort: Kea

Date: 19th of Aug 2016

Rating:

The girl in the pics is her. Kea is very petite which I like and she really doesn't have much in the breast department. Her ass is perfectly shaped but small. Her face is very cute like a doll. She was nice and friendly although her English wasn't that good we were able to communicate. She was good in bed and could handle me deep inside her and she seemed to enjoy it as she was moaning and pushing back to get the full feel of my dick inside her. I asked for reverse cowgirl and she said she doesn't know what that is so I had to move her body to position her and show her. I finished with me behind her in doggy position.

She stayed the entire time she was suppose to, didn't ask for any more than we had originally agreed, and she was very friendly and a beautiful girl. She was very good in bed but not too experienced so not sure I'd repeat as might be better to get someone more experienced but ya I might see her again.


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? maybe



Escort: Kea

Date: 5th of Jul 2016

Rating:

Hey Mickey, I'm here to report that I had the fun of a lifetime with Kea. Not only that she is patient in taking me around Bangkok, she was funny and pleasant to talk to. She gave me the best GFE experience I've ever had and I have nothing but praises for her. I only hope that she leaps further in her career and personal life from here, and I hope that she will eventually find a good sponsor for her.

Thanks Mickey for helping to arrange a meeting with her, I owe you one.

Best regards,


Note: I'm actually surprised! I warned this client about booking Kea for so long and also for thinking she'd be good at showing him around since she's both young and new to Bangkok, but seems I was proven pleasantly wrong. Good job Kea!
Mickey


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Kea to other clients? yes


Would you hire Kea again? yes